Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 13
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: maristella.bergaglio@unimi.it 02503 12959
Other contacts: 02503 12840
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Beni Culturali e Ambientali - Settore di Geografia, sede di Festa del Perdono
Hour and notes: Wednesday from 9.00 to 12.00. See personal web site for changes.
assistant professor
Contacts: Valerio.Bini@unimi.it 02503 12845
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Silvia.Cecchini@unimi.it 02503 32045
Other contacts: 02 503 32045
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Beni culturali e ambientali, via Noto 8, Milan - 5° floor
Hour and notes: July 2 h. 14.30; July 9 h. 14.30; July 17 h. 10.00; July 23 h. 10.00
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Maurizio.Corbella@unimi.it 02503 32025
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Mauro.DellaValle@unimi.it 02503 32010
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Giori@unimi.it 02503 32017
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Noto 6
Hour and notes: Thursday, 10.30 a.m.
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Anna.Monteverdi@unimi.it 02503 32007
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: marta.rapi@unimi.it 02503 12329
Other contacts: 02 50312329
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: rossana.sacchi@unimi.it 02503 32019
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Jacopo.Stoppa@unimi.it 02503 32005
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Francesco.Tissoni@unimi.it 02503 32022
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Back to top