Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 12
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: maristella.bergaglio@unimi.it 02503 12959
Other contacts: 02503 12840
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Beni Culturali e Ambientali - Settore di Geografia, sede di Festa del Perdono
Hour and notes: Wednesday from 9.00 to 12.00. See personal web site for changes.
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Valerio.Bini@unimi.it 02503 12845
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Cecchini@unimi.it 02503 32045
Other contacts: 02 503 32045
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Beni Culturali e Ambientali, Via Noto 8
Hour and notes: Wednesday, from 3 pm (write an email to make an appointment)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Davide.Colombo1@unimi.it 02503 32011
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Beni culturali e ambientali, via Noto 8, Milan - 5° floor
Hour and notes: On Tuesday, h. 2.00 pm (February-May)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Maurizio.Corbella@unimi.it 02503 32025
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Mauro.DellaValle@unimi.it 02503 32010
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Giori@unimi.it 02503 32017
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Noto 6
Hour and notes: Thursday, 10.30 a.m.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Eleonora.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 12954
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Anna.Monteverdi@unimi.it 02503 32007
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: marta.rapi@unimi.it 02503 12329
Other contacts: 02 50312329
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: rossana.sacchi@unimi.it 02503 32019
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Francesco.Tissoni@unimi.it 02503 32022
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
Back to top