Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 13
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: maristella.bergaglio@unimi.it 02503 12959
Other contacts: 02503 12840
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Beni Culturali e Ambientali - Settore di Geografia, sede di Festa del Perdono
Hour and notes: Wednesday from 9.00 to 12.00. See personal web site for changes.
assistant professor
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Alice.DalBorgo@unimi.it 02503 12339
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: davide.daolmi@unimi.it 02503 32049
Other contacts: daolmi@fastwebnet.it
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Mauro.DellaValle@unimi.it 02503 32010
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Noto 6
Hour and notes: Wednesday, 11 a.m.
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Claudia.Lambrugo@unimi.it 02503 12329
Other contacts: c.lambrugo@libero.it 02-50312325
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Eleonora.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 12954
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: marta.rapi@unimi.it 02503 12329
Other contacts: 02 50312329
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: rossana.sacchi@unimi.it 02503 32019
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Fabio.Scirea@unimi.it 02503 32016
Other contacts: 02 503 32016
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Cultural Heritage and Environment, via Noto 6
Hour and notes: Tuesday, h 14-17 (please, set up an appointment by e-mail).
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Jacopo.Stoppa@unimi.it 02503 32005
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Francesco.Tissoni@unimi.it 02503 32022
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Back to top