Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 31
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: giovanni.agosti@unimi.it 02503 32006
professore ordinario
Contacts: giovanna.bagnasco@unimi.it 02503 12323
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: alberto.bentoglio@unimi.it 02503 32066
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Bignami@unimi.it 02503 32011
professore associato
CV
Contacts: maria.cambiaghi@unimi.it 02503 32058
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marina.castoldi@unimi.it 02503 12334
Other contacts: 3479445572
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: federica.chiesa@unimi.it 02503 12780
Other contacts: 0250312780
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alice.DalBorgo@unimi.it 02503 12845
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: davide.daolmi@unimi.it 02503 32049
Other contacts: daolmi@fastwebnet.it
professore associato
CV
Contacts: raffaele.deberti@unimi.it 02503 32065
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: cesare.fertonani@unimi.it 02503 32062
Other contacts: 02 503.32062
professore ordinario
Contacts: Paolo.Inghilleri@unimi.it 02503 12516
Other contacts: 02-50312840
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Other contacts: c.lambrugo@libero.it 02-50312325
professore associato
Contacts: flavio.lucchesi@unimi.it 02503 12339
Other contacts: 02 503.12840
professore ordinario
Contacts: Clemente.Marconi@unimi.it 02503 32057
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: maddalena.mazzocut-mis@unimi.it 02503 12724
professore ordinario
Contacts: Rossella.Menegazzo@unimi.it 02503 32008
Other contacts: rossellamenegazzo@gmail.com
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Maria.Paradiso@unimi.it 02503 12841
professore ordinario
Contacts: paolo.piva@unimi.it 02503 32024
professore ordinario
Contacts: Paolo.Rusconi@unimi.it 02503 32014
Other contacts: 02 50332014
professore associato confermato
Contacts: emilio.sala@unimi.it 02503 32061
professore associato confermato
Contacts: nicola.scaldaferri@unimi.it 02503 32060
professore associato
Contacts: Fabio.Scirea@unimi.it 02503 32016
professore associato
Contacts: alessandro.segale@unimi.it 02503 32076
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: fabrizio.slavazzi@unimi.it 02503 12321
Other contacts: 02503 32045
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Sezione di Archeologia - via Festa del Perdono 7, Cortile della Legnaia
Hour and notes: wednesday 14.00-17.00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Jacopo.Stoppa@unimi.it 02503 32005
Reception
Place: Sezione di Archeologia - via Festa del Perdono 7, Cortile della Legnaia
Hour and notes: wednesday 14.00-17.00
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Tomaso.Subini@unimi.it 02503 32040
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Umberto.Tecchiati@unimi.it 02503 12324
professore associato
CV
Contacts: claudio.toscani@unimi.it 02503 32063
Office
Via Noto 6, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: antonio.violante1@unimi.it 02503 12959
Other contacts: 02-50312959
professore associato
CV
Contacts: giorgio.zanchetti@unimi.it 02503 32015
Other contacts: 02 503.32011
professore ordinario
Back to top